Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Practice Exchange: Child- Centered Transitions

November 7, 2023 @ 2:00 pm 3:00 pm EST

The “Champions Practice Exchange” is an interactive community of dedicated, trained QPI Champions. Participants will meet to connect and strengthen their QPI practices through shared learning around challenges, opportunities, and insights related to three strategic topic areas that meet quarterly.

This 60-minute meeting is scheduled for November 7th at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific

Join us for the 2024 QPI National Virtual Conference on May 22nd!Register here
+