Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Practice Exchange: “Supporting Young Parents to Thrive: A Two Generation Relationship-based Approach”

March 18, 2021 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm PDT

Join us for a conversation with ‘Just Beginning‘, a relationship-based parenting intervention designed specifically for teens. During this interactive session, participants will learn evidence-based strategies for engaging young parents.

Register here for this 90 minute event on Thursday, March 18th at 11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

 

Join Quality Parenting Initiative’s mailing list to keep up with our
efforts to ensure all children have excellent parenting every day.