Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Developing Relationships with Faith-based Communities

February 18, 2021 @ 1:00 pm 2:15 pm

Please join us for a conversation with QPI sites that are currently working with faith communities to assist with recruitment and retention efforts and share ideas and challenges they’ve faced.

We will explore: How to get faith communities involved in recruitment and retention efforts; How to demonstrate cultural sensitivity; How to make connections with faith communities; and best practices for how faith communities can support the work of QPI.

Register here for this 75 minute event on Thursday, February 18th, at 11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

 

Join Quality Parenting Initiative’s mailing list to keep up with our
efforts to ensure all children have excellent parenting every day.